Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

join my notify list:
email:

sign my guestbook!

100 Things

Wednesday, Aug. 17, 2005

AAAAAAAAH! I can't remember if I wrote about it, but a while ago I auditioned for this REAL band. (Real = they've had various label signage, label droppage, management, tours, radio play, in magazines, music sold on itunes, etc...) I didn't think it went that great - although I liked them I didn't think they would choose me. I had totally put it out of my mind. They're last drummer was a professional. Well last night I heard the message from the guy that they want to meet up again!!!! To set up a sort of 2nd audition/I'm in if nothing goes horrible wrong. AAAAAH! I'm scared!!! I have diarreah. Why does it always boil down to diarreah for me? I can't FEEL any emotion without my body wanting to spurt poo? Rude.

Anyways. I have to call him back now.

OK I called. Left a message.

AAAAAH!

_________________________________________________________________

>what i'm painting:
>what sucks:
>what doesn't:

previous - nextvvv==========gvvv

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!